As long as your order does not have a tracking number assigned or has not been marked as “Shipped”, absolutely! However once an order has been canceled, it CANNOT be reactivated, so please make sure you’re certain before canceling an order!
Can I cancel my pre-order? Print
Modified on: Wed, Mar 2, 2022 at 1:16 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.